Tikun Hakklali Shakti

Tikun Hakklali Shakti - 7 Levels

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Manacita Bahwruci

There are 7 levels to the Tikun Hakklali Shakti. The system repairs and restores on many levels : physical, energetic, emotional, mental and spiritual. It helps us restore our lost spiritual light, the light within our spirit that may have become dim, and encourages us to see our true path to perfection. It helps us to become in harmony with the Universe, with all that is. It has a great effect on a sexual level, cleaning, healing and balancing it, be it in the physical or other bodies.

It will help us restore our sacred sexuality. It can heal any sexual imbalance. It will bring freedom from despair, oppression, depression, help to develop inner vision, bring out divine attributes, and purify and elevate others in words, thoughts and deeds. It will help us to claim what is ours by divine right, our divine inheritance and more.



- distance attunements
- manuals
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email