Soul Care Energy Reiki System Package

Soul Care Energy System Package - Levels 1-5

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Rev. Mariah Windsong Napieralski Windsong

There are 5 levels to the Soul Care Reiki Energy System.

This system assists you to connect more strongly with your soul, and Eternal Sacred Source. The Shakti and Beings of Light who arrive with this energy system to guide and heal you are very happy that you will be asking for their help. Their presence every time you activate afunction or level of Soul Care will be a comfort and reminder of your origins beyond this time and place. Soul Care energy system seeks to bring you into wholeness within your soul and bring more of you here.

Soul Care level 1 contains the attunement to the Rainbow Bridge Shakti. Shakti are delicate and powerful Divine Intelligences who are sensitive to their surroundings. This means that your sincerity and attention to purity of heart is necessary otherwise they will hide and not activate when you call upon them. This will help you recognise a fresh awareness of your belonging both in other worlds and here.

Soul Care level 2 attunes you to the natural spin-speed ratio of “Krystal Spiral and Sequence”, the Eternal Merkavah. Eternal Ascension aligns with energy that is self sustaining from the center point of creation and is self regenerating instead of inorganic and finite.

Soul Care Level 2 provides you access to a spiritual concept called Aspect Management. This gives you an easy energetic way to manage the focus and activities various aspects of you are engaged with at any one time. We all split off aspects of ourselves whether we are aware of it or not. Being aware of when and why this happens is important. Purposefully managing how many aspects are ‘busy’ doing ‘what’ will give you the ability to pull more concentration of you present in the ‘now’ when you need strength.

Soul Care level 3 attunes you to Soul Cleanse and Soul Lights Your attunement to Soul Care Level 3 does the initial cleansing of any karma, codes, imprints, harnesses, implants, nano-technology or limiting programs that are not in alignment with the Heart of Eternal Sacred Source. Your Soul Lights are lit with the full super saturated chromo color Eternal Lights. These contain all of the original Divine Blueprints of your evolutionary potential for sovereignty, enlightenment and regeneration.

Activating the Soul Cleanse and Soul Lights function daily will ensure your optimal healing, growth and freedom. All Soul Care functions are under the authority of Eternal Sacred Source, so all that is allowed to occur today will happen today. Cleansing and regeneration is a gradual process.

Soul Care level 4 provides 4 functions you may activate to receive preparations within your soul to be more whole and healthy.  Soul Care level 4 is designed to facilitate soul parts to return to your soul. These soul parts are then worked with intensively by the Strength Movers of the Light and your own Angels and other Helping Healing Ones in the Light of Eternal Sacred Source.

Soul Care level 5 gives assistance and transportation to bring parts of your soul here to integrate with you in physicality. We call this Descension and Integration. It is very difficult to ascend until you have enough concentration of yourself here in physicality. It is necessary to more fully descend before you can easily ascend. Soul Care level 5 will assist the bringing of more of you here, today, for your life. A strong concentration of your soul here in body gives you ease of eventual ascension because more of your natural Divine Attributes are present here.


Price fixed by founder



- distance attunement
- manual
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email