Reiki Vajra Aruna

Reiki Vajra Aruna - 4 Levels

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Sastra Vardhana

Reiki Vajra Aruna is one of new form of Reiki, accessing universal energy of Vajra and Aruna. Reiki Vajra Aruna represent esoteris energi tradition of Tibetan. Combination between universal energi of Vajra and Aruna yield a very strong new Reiki energy for to assorted healing disease of physical and also non physical.

Vajra mean Knowledge Which No is Limited. Vajra itself represent universal clarification energi, so that practitioner of Reiki Vajra Aruna will give knowledge of spirituality.

System in Reiki Vajra Aruna is divided into 4 levels and there are 2 special symbols and also 6 supporting symbols, but in fact all symbols of Reiki can be used in Reiki Vajra Aruna.

Level 1 or Vajra: Clearing Chakras
Level 2 (Aruna): Awakening of kundalini
At level 3 (Vajra Aruna): all 72,000 nadi opened and activated, and so all 358 minor chakra.
Level Vajra Aruna Master or level 4: Ajna chakra or third eye, and pineal of pituitary opened and activated.



- distance attunement
- manual
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email