Pagan Wheel Of The Year Attunements

Pagan Wheel Of The Year - 8 Attunements

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Farhad Najafi

The Pagan calendar is based on the Celtic ‘Wheel of the Year’ which in itself is closely attuned to the natural rhythms and cycles of nature and passing of the seasons. The eight Sabbats relate to the passing seasons, each having a special significance - these are called Sabbats. The two Equinoxes are the points when both daylight and darkness are of equal length, occurring in spring as the Vernal or Spring Equinox, and the Autumn Equinox six months later. These two events divide the Pagan calendar into two equal halves.

Each season is at its peak at the point exactly halfway between each of the Lesser Sabbats. These are ‘Days of Power’ called the ‘Greater Sabbats’. Each Sabbat is marked by a festival with its own celebratory traditions that complete full circle of the Wheel of the Year.

In this series you will be attuned to and be able to rekindle the spirit of the eight Sabbats to use in meditation, spellwork and healing:

* Yule
* Imbolc
* Ostara
* Beltane
* Litha
* Lughnasadh
* Mabon
* Samhain


- distance attunement
- 8 manuals
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!



Price is for ALL LEVELS