Minor Prophets 1-4

Minor Prophets 1-4

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Alasdair Bothwell Gordon

Minor Prophets is a book of the Hebrew Bible, so named because it contains twelve shorter prophetic works. In Christian Bibles, the twelve are presented as individual books of the Old Testament. The "Twelve" are listed below in order of their appearance.


- Distance attunement
- 4 Manuals
- Bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self-development, etc
- Certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email