Lunar Phase Meditation Program Reiki

Lunar Phase Meditation Program

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Argandini Titisari

A lunar phase or phase of the moon refers to the appearance of the illuminated portion of the Moon as seen by an observer, usually on Earth. The lunar phases vary cyclically as the Moon orbits the Earth, according to the changing relative positions of the Earth, Moon and Sun. One half of the lunar surface is always illuminated by the Sun (except during lunar eclipses), and hence is bright, but the portion of the illuminated hemisphere that is visible to an observer can vary from 100% (full moon) to 0% (new moon).
Lunar Phase Meditation Program Reiki is a program of meditation that must be doing in certain time over changing of the phase itself. Every phase of Lunar has it’s own influence of energy to the universe. Lunar Phase meditation programs consist of seven phase :
  1. New Moon.
  2. Waxing Crescent Moon.
  3. First Quarter Moon.
  4. Waxing Gibbous Moon.
  5. Full Moon.
  6. Waning Gibbous Moon.
  7. Waning Crescent Moon. 

- distance attunements
- manual
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email