Kundalini Awakening - 3 Levels - digital download

Kundalini Awakening - 3 Levels

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Jay M Burrell

There are 3 levels with 2 days gap between each attunement.

The Kundalini Awakening system has been channeled to offer you a new perspective on the powerful healing and self development abilities of raising the energies of your Kundalini. This system aims to assist you in releasing all restrictive and non serving energies so you can fully embrace who you are and what you are capable of achieving in your healing sessions and on your spiritual path.

This system further helps you to become aware of your own personal energy so that you can awaken your senses in order to teach you how to have a greater sense of compassion and love for yourself as well as those around you.

The Kundalini Awakening system is taught via 3 separate levels. Each level works to slowly raise your vibration while also increasing your personal power. Each level has been designed to build upon the previous so by the end of your attunement you will have created a perfect environment for your kundalini to be raised to a new level of
awareness in a safe way. In addition, each level contains the following functions.

Level 1
Kundalini Awakening Level 1 connects you with the primal force of the
kundalini energies which work to raise your vibration and increase your personal power.

Level 2
Kundalini Awakening Level 2 continues with the expansion of your kundalini energy while also activating your personal power to open, align and balance your heart and higher heart chakras.

Level 3
Kundalini Awakening Level 3 is the final attunement which continues to increase your energetic vibration and personal power. This level has been designed to expand your kundalini channel while increasing your spiritual gifts and sense of enlightenment and personal ascension.



- Distance attunement
- Manual
- Bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self-development, etc
- Certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email