Infinity Living Attunement System - 13 Attunements

Infinity Living Attunement System - 13 Attunements

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Hari Andri Winarso

The Infinity Living System come from spiritual energy, Spiritual energy is within, yet it transcends the body and mind. It exists at the core of everything on this planet and in the universe. With increased understanding of this energy, our spiritual life takes on a whole new meaning. With physical energy we use our body to make things happen; with spiritual energy we direct the flow of energy from a place of spirit.

The Infinity Living is an effective system of healing identifies your patterns of imbalance and releases them at the core level causing vibrational changes that work through each of the bodies and result in physical cellular change enhancing the body/mind's ability to self-heal. The Infinity Living is a simple, yet powerful technique.


The 13 differents attunements, activation, exercises are:.

  • 5 Elements Activation & Balancing Exercise
  •  Energizing Shakti Meditation
  • One Heart Chakra
  • Feminine Masculine Harmonization
  • The Unified Chakra Attunement
  • Multi-Dimensional Grounding
  • Omni Light Vortex
  • Liquid Light Attunement
  • Diamond Light Attunement
  • Earth-Sun Activation
  • Ra Force Attunement
  • Infinity Living Of Love Attunement
  • Infinity Living Acceleration.

Price fixed by founder


- distance attunements
- manuals
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email