Infinity Body Attunement

Infinity Body Attunement

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Stephanie Brail

The 10 Bodies model of the mind/body system comes to us from Yogi Bhajan, who brought Kundalini Yoga to the West.

Here is an outline of the types of bodies found in this system:
1 Physical Body
3 Mental Bodies (Negative Mind, Positive Mind, Neutral Mind)
6 Energy Bodies (Soul Body, Arc Line, Auric Body, Pranic Body, Subtle Body, Radiant Body)

When all of these bodies are balanced, we can become the “perfected” human being. By integrating these various aspects of ourselves, we can become whole.

The “Eleventh” Body doesn't actually exist – except as a concept. This “Eleventh” Body is called the Infinity Body. It is the sum total of the perfection of the 10 Bodies and then some. A human with fully whole, functional 10 Bodies is considered to be “perfect.” The Eleventh Body then goes beyond the human to the divine, to the infinity of the word of God.

- distance attunement
- manual
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

Price is for ALL LEVELS