Holy Fire Gtummo - 4 Levels

Holy Fire Gtummo - 4 Levels

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Hari Andri Winarso & Edwin Aldrian

It is recommended that you should be a Reiki Master to use this

gTummo is regarded as an inner fire that radiates from the astral body. It can help with healing of different physical and emotional diseases as well as help to increase psychic and spiritual practices. This is a powerful yet simple system that does not use symbols.

Level 1 - Practitioner Level
You should be attuned gTummo energy that his or her energy channels will be disclosed (at sushumna, ida, pinggala and other nadis as well).

Level  2 - High Practitioner Level
At this level, gTummo energy will be increased 108 times fold. Disclosing new paths of energy and cleansing body components is procured simultaneously as in Chakras, nadis, aura and so forth. At this level, you can using 5 primary energy patterns and 9 secondary energy patterns.

Level 3 - Personal Master Level
gTummo energy will be increased 1000 times fold of energy during the current level.

Level 4 - Master Teacher Level
At  this level, gTummo practitioner has been well – advanced in practicing gTummo in daily lives while this Master Teacher empowered with 10,000 times fold of energy.


- distance attunement
- manuals
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email