High Luminous Shaktipat Empowerment

High Luminous Shaktipat Empowerment - 4 levels

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Rosemary Noel

Pre-requisite: Usui or Seichim Master

There are 4 levels to the High Luminous Shaktipat Empowerment system and a 48 hour wait between levels:

  • Level 1: Clearing & Cleansing
  • Level 2 : Purification
  • Level 3: Luminosity Shaktipat Infusion
  • Level 4: Master Teacher LevelWith High Luminous Shaktipat Initiation™, this light comes from within, not externally. In most, it arises from a dormant condition to a state of pure potential. Shaktipat is an act of “anugraha” meaning divine grace which ultimately culminates in liberation. This transfer cannot be forced and you, the student must be open to such an energy exchange.Kundalini is life light potential and Shaktipat is the switch which turns it on. Luminous Shaktipat is the state of being; when turned on completely. High Luminous Shaktipat™ brings forth the flow of sacred life energies, enhancing all spiritual aspects of your life and making all aspects spiritual.

Benfits of High Luminous Shaktipat Empowerment

  • Accelerated Spiritual Practice
  • Cleansing
  • Clearing
  • Divine Grace
  • High Cosmic Enlightenment
  • Higher States of Consciousness
  • Creative Power
  • Energy Sensitivity
  • Joy
  • Purification
  • Self-Realization




- distance attunement
- manual
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

[scabn name="High Luminous Shaktipat Empowerment" price="30.00" b_title="Add To Cart"]