Heart Chakra Flush Reiki

Heart Chakra Flush

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Rosemary Noel

The love center is known as the heart chakra (Anahata). The heart chakra rules over the heart, circulatory system, respiratory system, arms, shoulders, hands, diaphragm, ribs, breasts and thymus gland, blood, rib cage, diaphragm, thymus, breasts,esophagus, shoulders, arms and hands.

The Heart Chakra cannot receive love if it is covered with grief, anger, fear of betrayal, loneliness, hatred, rejection issues, etc. It is the center for unconditional love, empathy, selflessness and devotion the heart chakra motivates us to love, be compassionate, unselfish and to give.

The Heart Chakra Flush Reiki will help alleviate any blockages and remove obstacles.


- distance attunement
- manual
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email