Four Heavenly Kings Reki

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Gabriela Yasmin Szafman

The Four Heavenly Kings live on the first level of the Six Desirous Heavens, which is located halfway up Mount Sumeru, and is situated near the Human Realm.

The tip of the mountain is the home of Lord Indra. The Four Great Heavenly Kings abide respectively on the four sides of the mountain.

Their Dharma implements suppress demons and eliminate evil influences.

Each of The Four Heavenly Kings carries a mystical weapon that symbolizes their unique powers, and they are known as The Great Dharma Protectors.

Wind, Harmony, Rain and Prosperity are Four Divine Attributes characterizing The Heavenly Kings.

Wind - Refers to the blade of the precious sword which is used to protect all sentient beings.

Harmony- Refers to the stringed instrument played to benefit the world.

Rain- Refers to the umbrella employed to subjugate demons.

Prosperity- Is the dragon which uses its heavenly sight to observe and safeguard the Human Realm.

Four Heavenly Kings Reiki Will Help You: Supress Demons ,Eliminate Evil Influences, Gives Protection, Brings Harmony and Balance, Brings Prosperity and Wealth , Knowledge of Dharma, Improves Life


- Distance attunement
- Manual
- Bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self-development, etc
- Certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email