Erotes Empowerment Attunement

Erotes Empowerment Attunement

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Linda Kaye

There are 8 different attunements within the Erotes Empowerment. First you will be attuned to the Erotes Empowerment collectively. Then you will be attuned to each of the individual Winged Gods, of which there are 7: Pothos, Himeros, Eros. Anteros, Hedylogus, Anthenian,  Hymenaios.


Price fixed by founder



- distance attunement
- manual
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email