Drisana 30 Tibetan Empowerments

Drisana 30 Tibetan Empowerments

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Jose Gonzalez

Drisana is a powerful and sophisticated energy system of Tibetan origin. The word Drisana literally means "the daughter of the sun".

These extremely powerful energies can be accessed by activating and directing the energy flow through meditation and pure intention.

The Drisana energy system also uses sacred geometry, such as the star tetrahedron which is activated for stronger a energy transmissions during your healing sessions.

People using and receiving Drisana energies report dramatic shifts at all levels of their being, such as physical, emotional, mental and spiritual.

There are 30 Different attunements/Initiations for Drisana. Each holding its own unique energy signature and is simply activated by Intention.

These Attunements are:

1. Kundalini Shakti
2. Angelic Forces
3. Alleviation of Karma
4. Cosmic Union with God
5. Monadic True self
6. Atmic - Spirit
7. Buddhic - Soul
8. Mental
9. Emotional
10. Physical
11. First Light
12. Activation by will alone
13. Light Carrying capacity
14. Mental Imagery Attunement
15. Heart centre Enhancement
16. Etheric Heart Attunement
17. Triangulation Attunement
18. Soul Star Attunement
19. Soul Contact Attunement
20. Chakra Release Attunement
21. Star Tetrahedron Attunement
22. Stabilization Shakti
23. Power setting Attunement
24. Drisana Absentee Symbol Attunement
25. Mode Setting Attunement
26. Transdimentionality Attunement
27. Meditation Attunement
28. Samadhi Attunement (Union with God)
29. Mental Control of Energy Attunement
30. Drisana 7th Ray Initiation



- distance attunement
- manual
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email