Divine Will Reiki - 3 Levels

Divine Will Reiki - 3 Levels

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Kathleen Ingle-Wolodzko (Wren Kihara)

You should be a Reiki Master to receive this attunement

The Divine Will Reiki has three levels and is given in one attunement. There are 12 symbols.

This manual and healing system has been given for those who follow a path of service as ministers, priestesses, monks and shamans and is especially helpful for individuals who's life centers around the work of bringing healing Light and wholeness to others and the planet.

It has been channeled from Archangel Gabriel. The manual includes information about sacred chanting, soul retrieval, communicating with the Divine, and includes a Divine Flame Affirmation, along with the attunement process, as well as the three levels and the symbols involved.



- distance attunement
- manual
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email