7 Soul Characteristics - digital download

7 Soul Characteristics

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Angela Grotsch

The 7 Soul Characteristics have symbols that can help you to get in contact with your soul again or more deeply. These symbols can be visualized or drawn. They develop their greatest effectiveness in the Heart Chakra and in the Solar Plexus. You can also wrap  yourself in the respective symbol.

Energize water/food with the respective symbol. Simply draw the symbol on a paper and put the symbol under your water glass/food or visualize the symbol into the water/food or on a desired object.

Altogether there are 7 symbols:
• Quiet and calmness
• Harmony
• Inner peace
• Unison
• Joy
• Inside seeing / Inner contemplation
• Unconditional love of everything
Be creative in dealing with the symbols and become inspired.


- distance attunement
- manual
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email