5 Dhyani Buddhas Reiki - digital download

5 Dhyani Buddhas Reiki

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Dr Uwe Gonzalez Burgunder

Five Dhyani Buddhas are considered celestial Buddhas, transcendent beings who symbolize universal divine principles or forces.

They are visualized during meditation to bring healing of the mind and soul. They represent aspects of the enlightened consciousness as guides to spiritual transformation.

Each Dhyani Buddha is associated with symbols, symbolic animals, wisdoms as antidotes to the poisons, directions of space, and the cosmic realms of the elements, as well as, the five skandhas (components that make up cosmic existence as well as human personality).

They each have a colour, a mudra (hand gesture), a Bija (seed syllable), and a Mantra. By repeating the mantra and assuming the mudra of any Buddha one can not only place oneself in correspondence or alignment with the particular order of reality which he personifies but also be infused with its transcendental power. One of the best reiki system manuals I have seen, it has accurate Tibetan info on the five buddhas of the directions, their mantras, images, colors, powers, all you need to feel on top of Tibetan Reiki. Simply gorgeous manual and effective energy.


- distance attunement
- manual
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email