21 Taras Reiki Attunement - digital download

21 Taras Reiki Attunement

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Jens Söeborg

Tara has 21 primary emanations which perform different activities such as pacification, increase, etc. The different colours correspond with the 4 types of enlightened activity:

White represents the enlightened activity of pacifying, red represents power, black represents wrath, yellow represents increasing positive qualities, etc. Through this attunements you will be energetically connected to the 21 tara and their attributes. You will be taught the praises of tara so that you can transmute any negative qualities in your nature into light.


- distance attunements via chi ball method
- manual
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS - you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!

All of the information for the course and bonus manuals will be sent to you by email