10 Bodies Attunements - digital download

10 Bodies Attunements

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

By Stephanie Brail

10 Bodies Attunements is a system of 10 different attunements that will heal the 10 bodies yoga model.

The 10 Bodies model of the mind/body system comes to us from Yogi Bhajan, who brought Kundalini Yoga to the West. One of the unique features of this mind/body model is that it describes three mental bodies – positive, negative, and neutral.

This set of attunements will help you balance your mind, body and spirit.


The 10 Bodies are:

1. Soul Body – spiritual connection
2. Negative Mind – discernment, judgment
3. Positive Mind – optimism, enthusiasm
4. Neutral Mind – tranquility, peace
5. Physical Body – physical health, illness
6. Arc Line – manifesting
7. Auric Body – psychic protection
8. Pranic Body – energetic health
9. Subtle Body – intuition, guidance
10. Radiant Body – attraction, charisma




- distance attunement
- manual
- bonus manuals including information about chakras, auras, psychic self development, etc
- certificate

PLUS – you can pass this wonderful energy onto others!!